Farmers Markets
Market Locations
2018 Season Schedule
Open May 12th from 9-1 with Vegetable/Herb Plants & Vendor Day Fundraiser
Open May 19th from 9-12 Vegetable & Herb Plants Only
Fresh Strawberries on wagon stand daily through mid-June from 8am-6pm
U-Pick Strawberries - June 2, 2018 from 9-12.
Indoor Public Market Located at 461 Indian Creek Road, Harleysville.
PUBLIC MARKET WINTER HOURS:
10:00am-12:00pm AND again from 5:00pm-7:00pm.
November 20 (Tuesday - Thanksgiving week)
November 28 (Wednesday), December 5 (Wednesday), December 12 (Wednesday), December 19 (Wednesday)
*There will be no pick up the week of Christmas
January 2 (Wednesday), January 9 (Wednesday), January 16 (Wednesday), January 23 (Wednesday), January 30 (Wednesday)

DIRECTIONS:
Turn off Groff's Mill Rd from Rte 113 and follow road to bottom of hill past the quarry on left. Go straight at stop sign turn right at Living Hope Farm sign into drive. Follow to top of hill to white building on right side. Door to market at the top of the ramp. Our own veggies, poultry, eggs, jarred goods, honey, & other local natural soaps & cleaning products, coffee, gourmet spreads, organic teas, & more
Roadside Wagon Stand - Open June - October 10:00am-7:00pm Monday - Saturday. Located on Indian Creek Road near Freeman School Road Bridge.
Saturdays - Perkasie Farmers Market at 7th and Market Streets, Perkasie, Pennsylvania 18944. June through October from 9:00am-12:00pm
Wednesdays - Oxford Circle Market at Castor Ave & Hellerman Street, Philadelphia, Pa 19149. Wednesdays July 11th - October 31st from 2:00pm-6:00pm